Award-winning Zervas staff

Recently, the Newton Special Education PAC (Parent Advisory Council) held their Second Annual Awards Ceremony. Over 70 Newton Public School staff were honored for their commitment to students with special needs.  These awards recognize the outstanding efforts of NPS educators who go above and beyond the call of duty and truly impact the lives of students with special needs.

We are proud to announce that the following Zervas Staff Members were recognized:

Jaimee Banks
Kevin Boguski
Susan Davidoff
Steve Griffin
Chris O’Rourke

Comments are closed.